Restricted Access / Order Approvals

If you want to restrict access to your event to different types of groups or people, you can check the “Buying this product requires approval” in the settings of your product. If a customer tries to buy said product, they will still be able to place their order but can not proceed to payment. Instead, you will be asked to approve or deny the order and only if you approve it, we will send a payment link to the customer.

This requires the customer to interact with the order process twice (once for the order, once for the payment)

Comments (0)

Loop-1

Close